04 February, 2010
today in class laughed like crazy. lols. we keep saying "PIG~" "FAG~" then i made up "FAGGY PIG~" and during english lesson haf 1 more. "NASI AYAM~" :D
arinah laughed like a retard. then dunnoe y felicia laugh, wah her laughing sibeh contagious. u c her laugh u wan to laugh alr. aft sch went to KFC, larh larh larh. then abu kenna disiao. aye, i nv disiao much horh. at most say black oni xD then aft tt we all went ky hse, then we played songs on the computer. tek came over, every1 play cards. quite sian. then abt 6oclock every1 go, then Genie was still playing halfway, weitek was staring at their legs. LOL. me n abu was slower, then when we go out the rest all gone alr. then i ask abu if wan call he say nvm. then we went lakeside de mr bean, abu buy the dunnoe wad kaya thing, i buy the ice cream. not veh nice, but its healthy :D

HEALTH! OLEH OLEH OHHHH

idiot of the day today shall be.. abu. cos on shanshan blog's cbox, that idiot thot kyuhyun was 13 yrs old. LOL.
I blogged @ 8:58 PM